Contact Us

For general information:

The Catholic Foundation of Central Florida, Inc.
P.O. Box 4905, Orlando, Florida 32802
(407) 246-4889
catholicfoundation@cfocf.org

For questions about your gift or pledge:

Marco Robles
Gifts Manager
(407) 246-7185
mrobles@cfocf.org

or:

Crystal St. Julien
Gifts Manager
(407) 246-7187
cstjulien@cfocf.org

For questions about a gift of stock, other appreciated securities, or charitable distributions from an Individual Retirement account:

Susan Hunt
Director of Finance
(407) 246-4803
shunt@cfocf.org

or:

Karreta Thomas
Staff Accountant
(407) 246-4843
kthomas@cfocf.org

For questions about our Endowments:

Susan Hunt
Director of Finance
(407) 246-4803
shunt@cfocf.org

For general questions about Our Catholic Appeal:

Marta Sweeney
Director of Donor Relations, Annual Giving
(407) 246-4840
msweeney@cfocf.org

For questions about (legacy) Planned Giving:

Casey Schroder
Director of Planned Giving
(407) 246-4802
cschroder@cfocf.org

For questions about Stewardship

Kimberlee Riley
President
(407) 246-7194
kriley@cfocf.org

For questions about Capital Campaigns

Kim Langlais
Vice President of Advancement
(407) 246-7188
klanglais@cfocf.org

For questions about Offertory Enhancement:

Doris Quinones
Annual Giving Manager (Bilingual: Speaks English and Spanish)
(407) 246-7191
dquinones@cfocf.org